Testimonials

07-15-2011
“DB HAS AN EXCELLENT PROGRAM OF CHECKING EVERYTHING IN YOUR HOME. CUSTOMER STATED THAT HE PREVIOUS PLUMBER CHARGED BY THE ½ HR AND WAS NEVER REALLY SURE HOW TO BUDGET EACH JOB BUT WITH OUR COMPANY SHE GOT THE TOTAL JOB PRICE UP FRONT BECAUSE WE CHARGE BY THE JOB NOT HOURLY. CUSTOMER LOVES THE WAY OUR COMPANY WORKS. RON IS AND EXCELLENT PLUMBER HE IS NEAT CLEAN AND PROMPT.”
- SHIRLEY- LAKE FOREST IL

02-20-2012
“CUSTOMER WAS REALLY IMPRESSED WITH OUR COMPANY AND THE SERVICE THAT WAS PROVIDED”
- LAURIE- LAKEMOOR IL

01-19-2011
“TOM AND PAT ARRIVED ON THE TIME QUOTED BY THE OFFICE AND JUMPED RIGH INTO ACTION. THESE GUYS DID A GREAT JOB MAKING SURE THEY KEPT EVERYTHING CLEAN AND WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL IN FIXING THE PROBLEM. THEY RAN INTO A LITTLE BIT OF A CHALLENGE TRYING TO FIND THE PROBLEM BUT FINISHED WITHIN BUDGET. AFTER THEY FINISHED THE JOB THEY CLEANED UP AND MADE SURE IT WAS THE WAY THEY FOUND IT. GREAT SERVICE BY THERE TWO GENTLEMAN AND THE COMPANY WAS VERY EASY TO DEAL WITH”
- RODGER-EVANSTON IL

08-27-2010
“WE GOT AN IMMEDIATE APPOINTMENT. JACK JR CAME WITH AN APPRENTICE AND LOOKED AT THE PROBLEM GAVE ME A PRICE BEFORE ANY WORK WAS COMPLETED. THE CUSTOMER WAS VERY PLEASE WITH OUR COMPANY”
- SHARON – EVANSTON , IL

08-17-2010
“CUSTOMER CALLED AND WITH IN 90 MINS WE HAD SERVICE. THEY DID THE WORK THE NEXT DAY A WEEK LATER WE CALLED BACK FOR A SEWER RODDING AND MOR WORK HE CAME OUT IN 20 MINS AND DID THE WORK WITH IN THE WEEK. MOST RESPONSIVE PLUMBER THEY HAVE MET AND WORKS GREAT WITH HIS CREW.”
- TRAVIS-EVANSTON IL

07-09-2010
“CUSTOMER WAS VERY SATISFIED. CALLED AND SET AN APPOINTMENT FOR LATER IN THE WEEK. THE GUY THAT CAME OUT MATT . HE ARRIVED ON TIME CHECKED OUT THE TWO AREAS CUSTOMER WANTED WORKED ON AND THE WENT OVER THE PRICE WITH CUSTOMER. MATT PROCEDED TO TELL CUSTOMER DIFFERENT OPTIONS AND THEY CHOSE THE BEST TO FIT HIS BUDGET. THESE GUYS ARE REAL COOL. THEY DIDN’T MAKE HIM FEEL PRESSURED IN TO WORK THAT DIDN’T NEED TO BE DONE.”
- JEREMY- HAINESVILLE IL

01-02-2010
“CUSTOMER STATED THAT THE TECH SHOWED UP WHEN HE SAID HE WOULD. HE WORE SHOE COVERS IN HER HOUSE. EXPLAIND WHAT WAS WRONG WITH CUSTOMERS WATER HEATER AND WHAT OPTIONS SHE HAS.”
- THERESA- ROUND LAKE IL

12-21-2009
“CUSTOMER WILL DEFINITELY CALL US AGAIN THE NEXT TIME THEY NEED A PLUMBER. MATT ARRIVED ON TIME AND WAS POLITE & FRIENDLY. QUALITY OF REPAIR WAS EXCELLENT. CLEANED UP WELL AFTER THE JOB WAS FINISHED. MATT ALSO ANSWERED ALL THE QUESTION THAT CUSTOMER HAD”
- WALTER- EVANSTON IL

“CUSTOMER STATED THAT HER SEWER WAS BACKING UP AND WE CAME OUT AT MINIMULE CHARGE FOR AFTER HOURS CALL AND A HOLIDAY WEEKEND TOM WAS WONDERFUL CUSTOMER WILL USE OUR SERVICES AGAIN IN AN INSTANT.”
- LESLIE-GRAYSLAKE IL

06-19-2012
“WE REPLACE KITCHEN FAUCET. CUSTOMER STATES THAT ALEX AND PAT WERE VERY PROMPT AND COURTEOUS, THEY CAME WITHIN AN HOUR OF CUSTOMERS CALL. CUSTOMER IS VERY IMPRESSED BY THIS KIND OF RESPONSIVENESS”
- JUDY – LAKE VILLA IL

08-04-2012
“CUSTOMER WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH WORK PERFORMED. DUANE BLANTON WILL NOT BE THE LEAST EXPENSIVE OPTIONS, BUT EXPERIENCE TELLS ME THAT LEAST EXPENSIVE MAY NOT ALWAYS BE BEST…. WE HAD NO ISSUES AND COULD NOT BE HAPPIER WITH THE END RESULTS.”
- WILLIAM – MT PROSPECT IL

06-09-2012
“WE CAME OUT ON THE DAY THE CUSTOMER CALLED TO SEE IF THEY COULD FIX THE CONDTANT RUNNING UNTIL I RECIVEC THE TOILET THE FOLLOEING ERRK. MATT DIDN’T MIND ANSWERING ALL OUR QUESTIONS. HE WAS FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL”
- DENISE-RICHMOND IL

02-04-2014
“DAVE WAS VERY PLEASED WITH OUR SERVICE, OUR COMPANY AND ESPECIALLY ALEX. HE WAS EXPRESSING WHAT A GREAT REPRESENTATIVE OF OUR COMPANY ALEX IS. DAVE ALSO STATED THAT HE HAS BEEN A LONG TIME CUSTOMER OF OURS AND NOTED HOW MATURE ALEX HAS BECOME IN THE PAST 5 YEARS.”
- DAVE G – CRYSTAL LAKE,IL

08-27-2014
“ED CALLED IN TO EXPRESS HIS COMPLETE SATISFACTION WITH OUR SERVICE. WHEN HE SET UP SERVICE HE ASKED FOR A SMART TECH AND WE SENT EDDIE OUT THERE AND CUSTOMER STATED THE EDDIE WAS ABOVE AND BEYOND WITH THE WORKED HE PREFORMED. EDDIE WAS PROFESSINAL, CLEAN, SMART AND FIXED HIS PROBLEM. CUSTOMER ALSO STATED HE NEVER CALLS A COMPANY TO GIVE A REVIEW BUT MADE AN EXCEPTION FOR EDDIE.”
- ED F- HAWTHORNWOODS IL

06-03-2015
“BERT WAS VERY PLEASED WITH EDDIE. CUSTOMER STATED THAT EDDIE WAS CLEAN, NEAT AND POLITE. HE EXPLAINED THE SERVICE HE WAS GOING TO PERFORM BEFORE HAND AND WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. HE WILL DEFINITELY REFERRER FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO OUR COMPANY.”
- BERT B – SKOKIE IL

05-19-2015
“JOHN STATED THAT PATRICK WAS AN ASSET TO OUR COMPANY AND BECAUSE OF HIS QUICK RESPONSE AND PROFESSIONALISM; HE WILL CONTINUE TO USE OUR COMPANY.”
- JOHN N-LAKE IN THE HILLS, IL

04-08-2015
“CUSTOMER STATED THAT ALEX WAS WELL MANNERED, A PLEASURE TO BE AROUND, NICE AND FRIENDLY. BUT MOST OF ALL… HE HAD A SMILE THAT WOULD LAST HIM A LIFETIME AND WILL TAKE HIM PLACES.”
- JOHN G- ST CHARLES IL

02-15-2014
“CLIFTON HAD CALLED INTO THE OFFICE TO EXPRESS HOW HAPPY HE WAS WITH MATT AND VICTOR AT HIS TIME OF SERVICE. HE HAD JUST PICKED OUR COMPANY OUT OF THE BLUE. HE STATED THE SERVICE WAS PROMPT AND QUICK, OUR TECHS WERE POLITE AND PROVIDED WXCELLENT SERVICE. HE ALSO STATED THAT WE SHOULD GIVE THEM A PAT ON THE BACK.”
- CLIFTON C – DESPLAINES IL

08-2010
“CUSTOMER STATED THAT MATT WAS COURTEOUS AND FAST INSTALLING HIS SUMP PUMP. HE ALSO STATED THAT MATT WAS VERY PLEASANT TO WORK WITH THAT HIS PROMPET SERVICE WAS GREATLY APPRECIATED.”
- ZION IL

06-09-2014
“CUSTOMER STATED THAT WE WER VERY LUCKY TO HAVE PATRICK AS AN EMPLOYEE. HE IS AN ASSET TO OUR COMPANY. HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING HE WAS GOING TO DO AND WAS RESPECTFUL, POLITE AND CLEANED UP AFTER HIMSELF.”
- ROSEMARY R- ARLINGTON HEIGHTS IL

2010
“CUSTOMER WAS VERY PLEASE WITH THE SERVICE THAT WAS PROVIEDED TO HER SAID SHE HAS HAD MANY PLUMBERS OVER THE YEARS BUT THAT SINCE WE HAVE COME OUT THAT HER WATER HEATER IS WORKING LIKE A CHARM.”
- ABBY- CHICAGO IL

08-26-2014
“CUSTOMER WAS VERY PLEASED WITH PROMPT FAST SERVICE THAT WAS PROVIDED AT HER MOTHERS HOME. WE WENT THERE AND FIXED THE ISSUE QUICKLY.”
- BARBARA B- MT PROSPECT IL

04-28-2015
CLEM GAVE PRAISE TO ALEX AND OUR CREW. HE LOVED OUR PROFESSIONALISM, KNOWLEDGE AND MANNER IN WHICH WE ASSISTED HIM WITH HIS JOB. CUSTOMER IS APPRECIATIVE OF OUR COMPANY AND WILL REQUEST ALEX FOR HIS FUTURE PLUMBING NEEDS.
- CLEM V- MUNDELEIN IL

04-02-15
“CUETOMER WAS VERY PLEASED WITH SERVICE THAT WAS PROVIDED. MATT WAS VERY KIND AND HELPFUL WITH WHAT WAS GOING ON AT THE HOUSE. FROM NOW ON WE WILL BE HER PLUMBER!!!!!”
- EVE P – DES PLAINES IL

09-27-2012
“CUSTOMER WHO IS A SENIOR AND A WIDOW CALLED IN HYSTERICS THAT HER FLOOR DRAIN WAS BACKING UP, AND THAT SHE WANTED A TECH OUT IMMEDIATELY. ALEX AND PAT CAME OUT AND RODDED HER MAIN SEWER LINE, THE CUSTOMER STATED THAT THE TECHS WERE VERY POLITE, NICE AND HELPFUL YOUNG MEN AND AN ASSET TO THE COMPANY AND WE SHOULD BE GREATFUL TO HAVE THEM AS APART OF OUR TEAM.”
- BARBARA K- SKOKIE IL

07-22-2013
“CUSTOMER STATED WHEN SHE CALLES THAT ALEX WAS GENTLE AND POLITE, SHE WAS SPEECHLESS WITH THE LEVEL OF SERVICE. SHE CONCIDERED HIM LIKE A SON. HIS WORK WAS EXCELLENT AND SHE WILL REFER OUR COMPANY. ALSO THAT ALEX IS HER NEW PLUMBER.”
- LAYLA G- HOFFMAN ESTATES IL

09-16-2013
“CUSTOMER CALLED IN TO INFORM US THAT SHE WAS EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE THAT KEITH AND THE CREW PERFORMED FOR HER. SHE HAS USED OUR COMPANY FIR MANY MINOR PLUMBING ISSUES IN THE PAST AND WAS PLEASE WITH OUR SERVICES, HOWEVER, AFTER THIS MAJOR JOB WAS COMPLETED SHE CANNOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT OUR TECHS AND THE COMPANY.”
- IRENA D- GLEN ELLYN IL

09-30-2013
“CUSTOMER STATED HOW GREATFUL HE WAS THAT OUR TECH WAS ABLE TO OPEN SEWER. HE HAD CALLED OUT AS A SECOND OPINION, AFTER HAVING ROTO ROOTER OUT TO HIS HOME ON SATURDAY. THEY ATTEMPTED TO ROD AND CAMERA LINE BUT WAS UNSUCCESSFUL. WALLY WAS ABLE TO OPEN SEWER LINE NO PROBLEM. CUSTOMER TRUST OUR TECHS AND OUR COMPANY. HE WILL USE US IN THE FUTURE.”
- HAJIRA K- HOFFMAN ESTATES,IL

03-21-2013
“CUSTOMER STATES THAT HE WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE HARD WORK AND SERVICE ALEX PROVIDED HIM. HE STATED THAT HE HAS NEVER BEEN TREATED THIS KINDLY OR PROFEEIONALLY BY ANY OTHER PLUMBING COMPANY. HE WILL RECOMMEND ALEX AND OUR COMPANY AND STRONGLY SUGGEST THAT ALEX GETS A RAISE… HE DESERVES IT!!!!!!!!!!”
- DONNA N-WHEELING IL

04-01-2013
“CUSTOMET WANTED THANK DAN FOR HIS SERVICES TO HIS MAIN SEWER LINE. DAN WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND A MAN OF HIS WORD. HE WILL BE USING OUR SERVICES AGAIN.”
- PETER A- MT PLEASANT IL

12-08-2012
“CUSTOMER WROTE IN THANKING US FOR THE PROMPT SERVICE TO FIX LEAKY BATHTUB FAUCET. ALSO STATED THAT THE TECH EXPLAINED EVERYTHING THEY WERE GOING TO DO. THEY TOOK PRIDE IN THEIR WORK AND CLEANED UP AFTER THEMSELVES. THEY TREATED ME AS IF I WAS ONE OF THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS. IF THEY EVER NEED A PLUMBER AGAIN SHE WILL BE CALLING US.”
- SHERRI B- MUNDELEIN IL

06-05-2013
“DANIEL WENT OUT TO THIS CUSTOMERS HOUSE. WHEN HE ARRIVED AT THE CUSTOMERS HOUSE HE KNOCKED IDENTIFIED HIMSELF, PUT SLIPPERS ON AND FIXED MY GARBAGE DISPOSAL. DANIEL WAS VERY POLITE WUICK AND EFFIVIENT. CUSTOMER WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE THAT OUR COMPANY PROVIDED AND WILL USE OUR COMPANY AGAIN.. CUSTOMER STATED THANK YOU FOR COMING TO OUR RESCUE..”
- JUDITH P- ROUND LAKE IL

09-27-2011
“CUSTOMER SENT US A LETTER STATING HOW PLEASED SHE WAS WITH THE SERVICE THAT WAS PROVIDED AT HER HOME. TECH CAME OUT AFTER HOURS TO SERVICE THEIR B/T LINE. TECH WAS COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL AND THE COST WAS REASONABLE. DEBBIE IS EXCELLENT RECIVING CALLS, ARRANGING APPOINTMENTS AND PROJECTING THE COMPANY IMAGE.”
- JOANNA S.- EVANSTON IL

03-18-2011
CUSTOMER CALLED AND STATED THAT SHE WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE EXPERTISE AND COORDINATION OF THE STAFF. SHE FOUND OUR COMPANY THRU THE YELLOWPAGES. WE ENDED UP REPAIRING THE SEWER AND EVERYONE THAT WAS ON HER PROPERTY WAS VERY PLEASANT AND PROFESSIONAL. CUSTOMER STATED THAT SHE LOVED THE WAY THAT THEY DID THE WORK WITH NOT ONE PROBLEM AND IN A TIMELY FASHION.”"
- DONNA M- GRAYSLAKE IL

08-06-2010
“CUSTOMER WAS VERY PLEASED WITH SERVICE PROVIDED ON THEIR SEWER. DAN CAME OUT AND WAS VERY RESPECTFUL, NICE AND EFFICENT THAT HE IS A GREAT EMPLOYEE. IF THEY WERE TO HAVE ANOTHER PLUMBING ISSUE THAT THEY WOULD CALL US…”
- DAVID J – GLEN ELLYN IL

09-01-2010
“ALEX WENT TO THIS CUSTOMERS HOME AND RODDED THEIR MAIN SEWER LINE. THEY BOTH WERE VERY PROFEDDIONAL, COURTEOUS AND THOROUGH. IT WAS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH BOTH OF THEM AND THAT SHE WILL DEFINITLY USE OUR COMPANY AGAIN,”
- MICHELLE P – LIBERTYVILLE IL

05-20-2010
“CUSTOMER CALLED AND STATED THAT HER MAIN SEWER LINE WAS FLOODING HER HOME, WE ENDED UP DOING A SEWER REPAIR AND EACH ONE OF THE MEN THAT WAS OUT THERE WAS VERY PLEASANT, POLITE AND HARDWORKING ME. EVERYTHING THAT WAS TO BE DONE WAS EXPLAINED TO ME AT THE LEVEL FOR ME TO UNDERSTAND.”
- NORMA K- BUFFALO GROVE IL

10-16-2009
“CUSTOMER WROTE A LETTER TO EXPRESS HER SINCERE APPRECIATION FOR THE SERVICE THAT WAS PROVIDED BY OUR COMPANY. WE HAVE BEEN OUT THERE SEVERAL TIMES AND EACH ONE OF THE TECHS THAT HAVE BEEN OUT THERE HAS BEEN POLITE AND GENTELMAN LIKE SHE WAS VERY GREATFUL FOR THE DEDICATION AND SKILLED SERVICES AS WELL AS THE DEPENDABILITY OF THE COMPANY.”
- CANDACE S- GURNEE

05-14-2009
“CUSTOMER REALLY APPRECIATES EVERYTHING THAT THE COMPANY DID FOR HER EVEN THE TASK OF REMOVING HER PLANTS AND NOT DESTROYING THEM IT MENT A LOT TO HER. SHE WOULD DEFENITLY RECOMMEND OUR COMPANY TO FAMILY AND FRIEND.”
- SHEILA P- HANOVER PARK IL

09-15-2009
“CUSTOMER WANTED TO SAY THAT SHE WAS VERY PLEASE WITH SERVICE THAT WAS PROVIDED TO SEWER AT THEIR RESIDENCE. THE TECH THAT CAME OUT WERE VERY POLITE AND KIND WELL MANNERED MEN. THEY KNEW WHAT THEY WERE TALKING ABOUT. HER SEWER LINE HAD TO BE JETTED.”
- AIMEE S- CHICAGO IL

01-08-2015
“THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR COMING OUT SO QUICKLY AND FOR YOUR OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!”
- NEIL & PATTY – SPRING GROVE IL

11-19-2014
“CUSTOMER CALLED IN FOR SERVICE, SHE LAST USED BLANTON IN 2007. WE SCHEDULED THE CALL AND LATER SHE CALLES BACK TO SAY SHE WAS LEERY OF HIRING US DUE TO A FEW OLD BBB REVIEWS THAT WERE UNFAVORABLE. WE EXPLAINED TO HER THAT WE HAVE BEEN IN BUSINESS FOR OVER 20 YRS, HAVE MANY RECENT FAVORABLE COMMENTS ON ANGIES LIST AND SHE SHOULD TRY US OUT AND IF SHE FEELS UNCOMFORTABLE IN ANY WAY, SHE IS UNDER NO OBLIGATION TO USE OUR COMPANY. AFTER ALEX HAD COMPLETED HIS SERVICE, SHE MADE IT A POINT TO CALL US BACK AAND STATE SHE WAS GLAD WE WERE PERSISTENT IN SELLING OUR COMPANY TO HER AND SHE WAS VERY PLEASED WITH ALEX, HIS PROFESSIONALISM, HIS KNOWLEDGE AND HIS OVERALL EXPERIENCE EITH HER SERVICE CALL. SHE WILL MOST DEFINITELY CONTINUE TO USE OUR SERVICES AND RECOMMEND OUR COMPANY.”
- ALLISON – PALATINE

10-29-2014
“CUSTOMER WAS VERY HAPPY WITH MATT. STATED THAT HE WAS POLITE, HONEST AND KNEW WHAT HE WAS DOING. HE RATED MATT AN “11”. CUSTOMER WAS HIGHLY SATISFIED AND WILL DEFINITELY USE OUR SERVICES AGAIN.”
- KURT- NORTHBROOK

02-13-2015
CUSTOMER STATED THAT HE WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE WORK PREFORMED AND OUR COMPANY. HE WAS MOST IMPRESSED BY CARLOS AND FERNANDO WHO WORKED IN THE BITTER COLD. HE HAD INVITED THE IN TO WARM UP AND FOR COFEE AND AS HE WAS TALING TO THEM, THEY HAD STATED THAT THEY FELT GENUINLY VALUED AND TREATED EXTREMELY WELL BY OUR COMPANY. HE HAS TREMENDOUS RESPECT FOR HOW WE MUST TREAT OUT EMPLOYEES. HE WILL DEFINTELY RECOMMED OUR COMPANY.
- PEGGY-LINCOLNSHIRE

12-08-2014
“CUSTOMER STATED THAT DAN WAS OUTSTANDING. ALSO STATED THAT HE WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE WAY DAN PRESENTED HIMSELF AND OUR COMPANY. HE WILL DEFINITLEY RECOMMEND AND USE OUR CONPANY IN THE FUTURE.”
- RICHARD – GURNEE

12-26-2014
“CUSTOME JUST WANTED US TO KNOW HOW FABULOUS ALL OUR EMPLOYEES ARE… SO NICE, CAREFUL, PROFESSINAL AND UNUSUALLY CHEERFUL! WE WERE GREATFUL THAT THE WEATHER COORERATED SO AT LEASE THEY HAD NICE SUNNY DAY FOR DIGGING , CUSTOMER LIVES IN AN AREA WE DON’T USUALY SERVICE BUT IF WE DID THE CUSTOMER WOULD RECOMMEND US TO EVERYONE.”
- JANIS & TOM – CHICAGO

03-04-2015
“CUSTOMER STATES THAT WE WERE PROMPT, PROFESSIONAL,PRICY. HE WILL USE US AGAIN. WE FIXED A LEAKING VENT PIPE, RODDED MAIN SEWER AND REPLACED A BROKEN SINK DRAIN, ALSO REPLACED COPPER LEAKING PIPE IN BASEMENT.”
- JACK- GRAYSLAKE IL

03-03-2015
“CUSTOMERS MAIN LINE WAS BACKING UP AND WE CAME OUT AND RODDED MAIN SEWER LINE AND RATED US A 5 OFF ANGIES LIST.”
- CHRIS – GAGES LAKE

02-26-2015
“PAT & RON WENT OUT TO CUSTOMERS AND SHE STATES THAT SHE WAS PLEASED WITH THE WAY THEY TAKE THE TIME WITH THE CUSTOMERS AND EXPLAIN EVERYTHING. THIS CUSTOMER STATED THAT SHE WANTED TO BE BESTIES WITH THESE TWO MEN.”
- JEAN – NORTHFIELD IL

07-14-2015
“CUSTOMER RATED TRISTEN AND DILLON A 10 AND STATED THAT HE WAS VERY KIND, CLEAN AND POLITE AND THAT HE ALSO KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING. THAT THEY ARE RESPECTFUL YOUNG MEN AND SHE LOVED THEM.”
- ALEXA- LONG GROVE IL

02-20-2014
“CUSTOMER STATES THAT SHE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND OUR COMPANY. SHE HAD FROZEN PIPES FOR ALMOST 4 DAYS AND WE CAME OUT AND FOUND THAT THE WATER LINE WASN’T DEEP ENOUGH WE HAD TO RUN NEW LINES. WE WORKED FOR 11 HRS TO MAKE SURE THEY HAD WATER BEFORE WE LEFT THE PROPERTY. SHE STATED THAT THESE GUYS WERE AWESOME!”
- THERESE – BENSONVILLE IL

06-30-2015
CUSTOMER STATES THAT SHE FOUND BLANTON BY CHANCE, SERCHING GOOGLE. AND SHE SO GLAD SHE DID. CUSTOMER CALLED IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT AND SOMEONE ANSWERED SHE WAS SHOCKED. THEY SCHEDULED A CALL FOR HER AND AT 8AM THE NEXT DAY AND TO HER SURPRISE WE WERE ON TIME. THE LADIES ON THE PHONE WAS VERY NICE AND SUPPORTIVE AND FOLLOWED UP AFTER SERVICE CALL. THE TECH DAN WAS AWESOME, SO PROFESSIONAL, POLITE, AND FRIENDLY. HE TOOK HIS TIME TO ASSESS THE SITUATION AND EXPLAINED IT IN LAYMEN TERMS. CUSTOMER STATES THAT SHE WOULD CALL DUANE BLANTON PLUMBING AND SEWER AGAIN..
- THERESA- LIBERTYVILLE,IL

06-30-1-2015
“CUSTOMER CALLED US TO INFORM US THAT HE WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SEVICE THAT DAN PROVIDED THAT HE IS AN OUTSTANDING PROFESSIONAL YOUNG MAN. THAT HE WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE SERVICE THAT DAN HAS PROVIDED AND THAT HE WOULD RECOMMEND DAN AND DUANE BLANTON PLUMBING TO EVERYONE.”
- CHAD- ROUND LAKE IL

“CUSTOMER CALLED US FOR A LEAKING FAUCET AND WE CAME OUT THE NEXT DAY RON WAS VERY HELPFUL AND WASN’T ONE OF THOSE PEOPLE WHO WERE JUST TRYING TO MARK THE BILL. HE WAS GOOD AWESOME AND GREAT VERY PROFESSIONAL AND STRAIGHFORWARD PRICED FAIRLY AND I WOULD USE THEM AGAIN.”
- KELLIE-GRAYSLAKE

06-16-2015
“CUSTOMER WOULD LIKE TO THANK YOU FOR THE QUICK AND EXCELLENT SERVICE THAT WAS PROVIDED. HER SON CALLED AND YOU SENT OUT A MAN THE SAME DAY. DAN WAS VERY POLITE AND COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL. HE WORKED VERY HARD AND IT WAS HOT AND HUMID THAT DAY HE KEPT REASURRING ME THAT I WOULD HAVE WATER I WAS VERY UPSET. HE WAS A GREAT REP FOR YOUR COMPANY. DEBBIE CALLED WHEN DAN WAS ON HIS WAY AND ALSO WHEN WORK WAS COMPLETED AND SHE ALSO IS VERY PLEASANT.”
- BONITA – INGLESIDE,IL

06-23-2015
“RON SHOWED UP AND FIXED OUR PROBLEM YESTERDAY. WE CAN TRULY ENJOY OUR SHOWER FOR THE FIRST TIME IN SIX YEARS!!!”
- TOM – CHICAGO IL

04-30-2015
“CUSTOMER STATED HE WAS VERY PLEASED WITH ED AND THE SERVICE HE PROFORMED. HE ALSO STATED THE ED WAS VERY RESPECTFUL, POLITE, AND KNOWLEDGEABLE AND THAT HE WILL RECOMMEND OUR COMPANY TO ALL HE KNOWS.”
- WILLIAM-CAROLSTREAM

05-19-2015
“CUSTOMER STATED THTAT MARK WAS VERY NICE AND POLITE AND WAS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH. THANKS TO MARK SHE WILL USE OUR COMPANY AGAIN.”
- CARI – GRAYSLAKE IL

07-30-2014
“RON WENT OUT TO THIS CUSTOMERS HOUSE ON A GAS LEAK AND REPAIRED IT CUSTOMER WAS VERY GREATFUL FOR THE WORK THAT WAS PREFORMED.”
- BARBARA – MT PROSPECT IL

06-19-2014
“PATRICK CAME OUT TO THIS CUSTOMERS PROPERTY TO REPAIR A SPIGOT. HE WAS A WONDERFUL YOUNG MAN WHO ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND REPAIRED MY OUTSIDE STEP ALSO.”
- LONA – ROUND LAKE BEACH IL